HYS/Mellow Mix podcast updates

TMM 7.25.13 FB Final

My latest mixes for The Mellow Mix have been added to the HYS Podcast. Download now!

Make sure you check out The Mellow Mix Saturdays from 4 pm- 7 pm EST/ 3 – 6 pm CST/ 1-4 pm PST on www.wdgpradio.com and on Sundays from 3-6 pm EST/ 2-5 pm CST/ 12-3 pm PST on www.soulcityradio.com.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s